<u>Composition of various committees of</u> <u>Board of Director of Naga Limited</u>

AUDIT COMMITTEE				
Mr. L.A. IRUDAYARAJ	Mrs. MAGESWARI KANNAN	Mr. S. RAMESH		
Chairman of Audit Committee & Independent Director	Joint Managing Director	Independent Director		
Dr. K.VENKATACHALAM				
Independent Director				

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Dr. K.VENKATACHALAM

Mr. S. RAMESH

Chairman of N&RC Committee & Independent Director

Independent Director

Independent Director

Mr. K.S. KAMALAKANNAN	Mrs. MAGESWARI KANNAN	Mr. SOUNDER KANNAN
Chairman of Finance Committee & Chairman and Managing Director	Joint Managing Director	Whole-Time Director

Mr. S. RAMESH	Mrs. MAGESWARI KANNAN	Mr. SOUNDER KANNAN
Chairman of SRC Committee & Independent Director	Joint Managing Director	Whole-Time Director

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY (CSR) COMMITTEE

Dr. K.VENKATACHALAM	Mrs. MAGESWARI KANNAN	Mr. SOUNDER KANNAN
Chairman of CSR Committee & Independent Director	Joint Managing Director	Whole-Time Director